School Improvement Team

School Improvement Plan

Davis-Townsend Elementary's School Improvement Plan is developed each year in September based on school data from the previous year.  Click the link below to view this year's plan.  Choose from the tabs across the top of the page to view the full plan.

2016-2017 School Improvement Plan

School Improvement Team Meetings & Minutes

The School Improvement Team meets at 2:50in the media center on the second Monday of each month unless otherwise noted.  These meetings are open to the public.  The minutes from each meeting will be posted on Fridays following the meeting.

Summer Meeting
September Meeting
October Meeting

School Improvement Team Members

2016-2017 (elected June, 2016)

K- Shelly Craven (CHAIR)

1-Leigh Ann Bruff

2-Kasey Beck

3-Ashley Eilbacher (SECRETARY)

4-Hannah Simerson (CHAIR ELECT)

5-Teresa Cook

EC-Diane Steed

Assistant-Sandra Leonard

Media/Tech-Tina Heitman

Enrichment-Janie Motsinger

Student Services- Denise White
Title I-Natasha Bumgarner

Parent-Holly Whitten (PTO rep)

Parent- Audra Ray

Administration- Lydia Hedrick

                         Linda Addis

Café (Safety)- Sherry Murph
Custodial (Safety)- Jeff Payne