Points of Pride


Gold Trophy.png

Teacher of the Year 2016-2017

Jennifer Byerly

Teacher Assistant of the Year 2016-2017
Christi Ball

​ARC Teacher of the Year for Davidson County AND the State of North Carolina 2015-2016
​Dianne Steed

2016 ​Presidential Math Award Nominees
​Jennifer Byerly
Camille Carroll
Jill Hunt

National Board Certified Teachers
Linda Addis
Pam Burkhart
Anna Gobble
Tina Hampton
Jill Hunt
Chasity James
Denise White