Parents/Students » PTO/Boosters


2022-2023 PTO Executive Board
President: Kristal Ferguson

Vice President:  Sarah Watkins 

Secretary/Treasurer: Christine Vreeland
We are always looking for new members! 

You can also visit the DT PTO's Facebook page for more information.

Email:  [email protected]
2022-23 Booster Club Executive Board
President - Jordan Chapman

Vice President - Heather Benson

Treasurer - Amii Skriletz

Secretary - Christine Vreeland

Please visit the Davis Townsend Booster Club on Facebook for more information about booster club sponsored sports.