Parents/Students » PTO/Boosters

PTO/Boosters

Boosters
Boosters President: Chad Leach
Please visit the boosters Facebook page at Davis Townsend Booster Club
 
 
 
2019-2020 PTO Executive Board
President: Valerie Moll
VP: Kathy Hayes
Secretary: Christine Vreeland-Price 
Treasurer: Ashlee Rogers
 
We are always looking for new members!  Please join us for a meeting at 6:00 in the DT media center on 

Thursday, Aug. 8

Tuesday, Sept. 10

Tuesday, Oct. 8

Tuesday, Nov. 12

Tuesday, December 10

Tuesday, January 14

Tuesday, February 11

Tuesday, March 17

Tuesday, April 14
Tuesday, May 12
 
 
PTO Minutes